In some cultures, childrens are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Every country has its own customs and traditions, which adds more charm to our daily lives. According to some traditionalists, hard work and growth are required if you want to attain your goals. But is it actually helpful or completely true? I will thus examine the benefits and drawbacks that the aforementioned statement has for children. The most endearing and delightful period of our lives is childhood. It overflows with happiness, bravery, adventures, and several brand-new experiences. They must balance their schooling with those. It presents some difficulties because decision-making on one's own is difficult at the moment. Hence,they need their parent to help them. With the parent’s help they must work hard to hit their goals. Because you are the person behind your success. The most important aspects of working hard are paying great attention to your work, being sincere in your efforts, and believing that you can complete this assignment. And having self-confidence, learning new skills, and being able to please your parents and yourself are some of the main benefits of working hard. Nonetheless, there are many different economic situations in the world. Children in low-income, underdeveloped, and developing nations are primarily affected by these challenges. They undergo stress and disappointment as a result of their terrible economic situation. Hence, they are unable to focus on their own progress since they must compete for necessities like food and clothing. As a result, kids are unable to attend school and be educated. To sum up, there are advantages and disadvantages. But in my view, working hard and believing in yourself makes you a king. Try and try again; One day you can fly.