It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The fact that talent has been a serve controversy in recent years. While some people believed that outstanding ability from their DNA and God's gifts, others argue that talent come from experiences and hard work. I side with the statement that talent come from the efforts. The essay shed light both sides of this view clarifying the conclusion. On the one hand, some people think that talent is a born gift. For example, Cristiano Jr, the first child of Ronaldo, is the hot search all over the world because the professional football skill. The researches are indicating that Cristiona contains the special genes of Ronaldo, which predicts that he will become a famous footballer in whole world as his father. This means, talent to part of the parent's genes. Although, there are many cases of talented children from their parents, it only takes up 10%. This makes it hard to support. On the other hand, others believe that talents come from attempt and learn. For instance, Ludwig and Beethoven recognized by the world as a grandiose composer, and the most famous song of him is "Symphony No.6". Before knowing widely, Beethoven experienced a difficult life when his mother died early and his father was an alcohic. However, through many difficulties and arduous, thanks to the relentless ecducation dedication and efforts, Beethoven has created masterpieces, which has a great contribution to the music of humanity. It is clear that, as long as the exertion and study relentlessly, people will achieve success. Therefore, gene does not affect on talent of a person. In conclusion, others think that talent is a natural gift, but I strongly believe that any person can becom an execellent achiever by guidance dedication and hardwork.