Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think they should stay home with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Several parents concerned about having independent children. Some parents admire youth for giving up home when be transformed into older, while others say they should remain at home with the family. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, some parents assert that juniors should leave home as they start adolescence because they could abandon their old habits and enter a new lifestyle. Indeed, young people can find suitable job offers and have their salaries, leading to a new lifestyle based on their decisions and financial matters. In addition, proponents inspire youth to pull out of their homes to make good opportunities to establish relationships with new peers. Young people’s motivation, confidence, and social skills will increase. For example, they can go on a trip, party with friends, and achieve apt and valuable experiences without parental supervision. By contrast, opponents of this view point out that young people should not leave their parents before they become older because they cannot attain intellectual maturity and may not have more life experience to solve lonely problems. For instance, if parents uphold financially and spiritually, children will set up new jobs. Furthermore, parents will direct codes of conduct if children stay with the family. It means that parents can prevent the antisocial behaviour of youth through their experience and lead them to the correct way. The case could be that parents can administrate young boys’ relationships with their friends; when they are inspired to use drugs by their tormentor friends, they will be able to prevent their addiction. in conclusion, It seems advisable that young people stay at home to have their parents ’ foster and superintendence than leave home early. However, some claim that keepers should admire youngers to give over for creating links and being independent.