Some claim newspapers are the best means to get the most recent information beacuse they have more influence than other forms of media.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is suggested that newspapers are of effective way to get information in contrast to other means of media.In fact, i am off the opinion of considering newspapers having far more domination over the round of media. To begin with, critical role of newspapers as a principal medium of moving information should not be overlooked.One major argument has to do with the prolonged usage of it for a century.Despite having chance of being informed online,companies such as NEW YORK TIMES could gain the ground around the world regarding its trustworthiness.Another factor seems to be that, newspapers have a wide range of employees including journalists,editors or distributors that work constantly as their business is relied on updating the latest data hence delievering quality news and information. However,there is a strong case to be made that persistent dependancy on newspapers promotes rather negative aspects.A case in point is mostly young people wary of news corporations and strive to get more reliable information through varying mass- media. Furthermore,youngsters reckon the newspaper to be distorted and fabricated since the aim is mainly directed to make sponsors happy. This is reflected in the fact that having need in sponsors and commercial incomes, important stories are not released directly in order to maintain earnings from advertising.And newspapers will have a reverse position with other reliable and convinient means of media such as Podcasts,Videos including You Tube,Facebook or TV.They confer apparent benefits in terms of free charge, convinience as well as listening whenever of importance. To conclude,since visible adverse can be seen in advertising bias and the probability of limited and insubstantial data,there will not be seen a decent influence by newspapers thereby replacing its position with other modes of mentioned social media.