Some say that rich countries should help poor countries with trade, health and education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

With the arrival of 21st century and development of technologies, as opposed to past, nowadays, people have ability to watch films through their smartphones and tablets while at home. However, due to the fact that traditional way of watching films in a cinema still alive, people have disputes about what method of viewing film is the best. From my point of view, using modern gadgets to watch movie is the finest approach. There are not only smartphones and tablets in our home, person also can use his TV or PC to see a cinema. All those gadgets have good quality of a screen, when no pixels can't be seen. It is not necessary to go to the cinema toward better quality of the picture, because, human's eyes does not see the divergence. What's about the sound? Approximately five years ago, new technology of 5D sound had been developed. Thus, headphones with the 5D sound support could bring the same feelings as if the person was actually involved in the film. Another point is that it is cheaper than going to the cinema. Nowadays, person has a variety of choice subscription to streaming services, such as Netflix, Yandex and IVI. One month subscription payment equals to one adult ticket to the cinema. Furthermore, with those services person will get an infinitive amount TV-shows and movies to watch. On the other hand, cinema also has its own advantages. To begin with, the excellent quality of the movie. Sitting in the chairs provides with a huge screen in front of you, unlike smartphones, which screen is one hundred time smaller in size. Moreover, the atmosphere of the film also increases in grade because of speakers, which are placed all around the hall. Viewer can hear sound from his right, left, back and front, thereby enhancing immersion in the film. Besides, person has an ability to bring and watch the movie with his friends and the number is not limited. They can also immediately discuss the film after its ending. In conclusion, the quality, atmosphere and the ability to watch with friends makes going to the cinema a good option. However, from my perspective, using modern technologies and viewing via smartphones is the best, due to the cost, same quality of sound and screen.