some children spend hours every day on smartpphones. why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The museums play the vital role in saving valuable artefacts and directly reflect the history of a certain country or a nation by exhibiting stuffs, that are belong to the past. However, some people find museums boring and not interesting place at all, therefore, they think that exhibitions ought to be more funny. While others convince that museum is only place for education. This essay argues with the second thought and will discuss both the views. Firstly, redeveloping the historical places to the entertainment facilities will affect to the number of interested in learning history. In other words, the subject called history and all things that are connected to this - makes people bored. However, the correct approach of teaching might change the old attitudes. For instance, if our goverment and teachers were review the method of educating history, it would positively affect the students treatment. Making the process of education more enjoyable is the good way to both spending leisure time and learning new about history. On the other hand, the main purpose of the history is to look at the past experiences and learn a lesson along with trying not to make the same wrong decisions in the present, thus, converting museums into entertainment places will devaluate it. Initially, historical places are made for sharing and saving important information, not for having a fun. To illustrate, if asociety a society perceives those places with the joy, the value of the past will significantly decline. In my opinion, it should be taken seriously, accoringly according, the primarly aim of museums is to educate. In conclusion, this essay have discussed both views, such as changing of attitutes by introducing joy and the initial purposes of the historical places. From my point of view, museum ought to remain the same, besides, their aim must be to educate, not having a fun.