Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

Offenders tend to be committing a crime even after a period of being in a cell. This is related to some problems such as being near other culprits and the insufficient effect of lockup punishment. These causes and their solutions will discuss in this essay. To begin with, the main reason to keep up an illegal action for prisoners tends to be being beside other criminals. These folk learn criminal actions together in a place such as a penitentiary. In other words, this education may lead to cultivating harmful activities. On the other hand, being in prison cannot be a hands-on way to boost criminals' behaviour as it can merely inhibit them for a period of time which tend to be in that place. Moreover, other aspects of prisoners' behaviour such as purifying spirit from any negative energy and mood of them should be improved which may not without any proper measures. One of the best methods that intercept cultivating adverse events may be making better cases in jail. These conditions can involve separating lawbreakers from each other or even implementing suitable jobs for them. To put it differently, each person can do some actions which are experienced in them or separate prisoners. for instance, mechanics can repair cars in lockup so they focus on this work, and can forget the negative past. In addition, psychiatrists and doctors can make progress incredibly in circumstances, hence healthy person in aspects of the body, mind and spirit can hide any criminal crime. In conclusion, various measures can be utilized to manage the problem which are for convicts after a period of punishment.