More and more people are choosing to work from home via computer. Companies are increasingly allowing their employees to do so. What might be some causes of this development?What are the benefits of doing this?

Nowadays, almost everyone thinks that money is the most important aspect for them to live and enjoy their lives. We often go to work for at least eight hours or more a day to earn our salary in order to pay for daily bills, purchase daily goods or satisfy our demands. For instance: a ticket to the movie theatre, shopping, and traveling. But is money the only factor that people need to be happy? In my opinion, this depends on each person’s choices It is widely accepted that money plays an important role in our today’s society as it helps to improve our lives and make our society become more enjoyable and pleasurable. In Vietnam, there are lots of wealthy people such as singers, masters of ceremonies or MCs, and comedians. They contribute a huge effort to our community. That leads to the result that there are a lot of fans or admirers following them and they make a lot of money. Yet, this doesn’t mean all of them are happy with their lives because those people don’t often seem to show it. In fact, many newspapers’ articles reported that some celebrities had admitted they sometimes fell into a state of stress which made them become aggressive or rude toward other people. Therefore, these examples indicate that happiness doesn’t associate with those negative behaviors. So if happiness is not the main factor that is necessary for people then what are the other factors? Some people are enjoying their lives thanks to having good friends around them or following an active, positive social life which helps them reduce stress and have a positive perspective. Meanwhile, there are others who find satisfaction in daily lives when they help those who are disadvantaged, handicapped, or simply poorer than they are. From my personal experience, I prefer to spend my free time enjoying simple things like going out with my loved ones or eating out at a nice restaurant. Having more money surely can make everyone’s life become more enjoyable or better but it doesn’t mean we have to rely on earning them all the time. In conclusion, without money, we can’t live to our fullest or enjoy it. However, we have to remember that we don’t have to spend entire our lives chasing money as there are many other simpler ways to pursue a relaxing, healthy lifestyle.