Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that some people argue that professionals such as doctors and engineers need to restrict to work overseas. I think there are more advantages to giving them the freedom to choose where they want to work, only with reasonable management. There are some advantages if they can choose where they work. Firstly, such a right to have a free choice will attract those who want to choose these majors but are unwilling to be restricted in a certain country or unsure whether they want to work in this country in the future, we are more likely to have much more potential elites. Secondly, even if some of them will alter to another country for work, which is more likely to be a developed one, there are still some opportunities for them to make a connection with their original country, and we can get benefits from academic conversations as well. taking china as an example, elites who chose advanced countries for work when China was relatively poorer, make China improve in their specific areas. Some people who support such restrictions have their views. They argue that in most cases, it costs a lot of money for the government to cultivate a student to become a professional doctor or an experienced engineer. If they have the freedom to choose where they want to work, it is likely that they will choose the country that paid them higher, the residents in their original country cannot get benefits from the taxes they paid to the government. However, I think such worries about brain drain can be regulated in a reasonable way, which can be decided on whether their tuition fee is from the official or not. Only a restriction for those supported by education taxes. Then we can get benefits from the choice mentioned above without a serious loss problem. In conclusion, from my perspective, making relatively limited rules to regulate the elites is the best choice instead of a strict ban to work overseas