Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that will gain no benefits from being educated from the past. Nevertheless, I totally see vice versa due to the fact that can avoid future events and people will not make a mistake twice. This topic will be discussed in this brief essay. To commence with, the supporters of the prior viewpoint claim that individuals should be taught about historical events, since, it aids to predict and prevent the coming phenomenon. To illustrate more, considering the Juno cyclon numerous citizens were victims because of it. Furthermore, dozens of products had gone. In spite of what precoded, Shahin cyclon, which some consider to be stronger than the previous one mentioned, did not cause a mass of damage. To put it another way, no humans demised on account of that people had learned from the former occurrence. The second thing is that the same error will not be done twice. To contribute more, taking the famous event which happened a long time ago. People had plenty of food in a season, therefore, most of it was thrown. Due to the fact that no one needed it. Nevertheless, after that season, they had got no bread to be eaten. Thus, famine was ubiquitous. Nowadays, most countries have stores for food in order to prevent any alike appearance. To conclude, it is obvious that people should acquire benefits from the former phenomena.