Some people believe that price is the only consideration when buying something. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Nowadays, a few groups of people think that prices should be in their budget for products which is the only thing that they focus on during shopping. I disagree with it and give my own opinion. The first and foremost reason is that they should focus on another side; Like, sugar, quality of products, and services. For instance, some things are very cheap to affordable for the individual but material is not prestigious, as a, result which does not use by us sothat it becomes a garbage. Moreover, we are inviting new diseases because we purchases unhealthy products due to the temptation, for example, sometimes crowd cannot see the health problems of the material but they buy it due to it is on discount. Furthermore, they should see a durable item and not only focus on price. People must try a product which has good quality, warranty, and guarantee because it is also as important as the above. On the other hand, some family belongs an poverty line so they cannot afford a high price product, for instance, some cars are made for billionaire and does not suitable for the middle class or another. secondly, if they would try to purchase an expensive thing, it impacts their family budget so they should focus on price which is beneficial for them. In conclusion, people should not encourage it due to the negative side. In my point of view, they must focus on another thing which is more important than the price.