Some people appoint that computer have made a life more convenient and other however each opposes and say that the computer have actually made a life Complex and stressfull discuss both these use

Well,the group of individual believes that computer make life easier however, other think that it makes life stressful.I will be discussing both the schools of thought prior in the subsequent paragraphs prior to the meaningful conclusion. To begin with, let us Shadow some light on the view point of the strata of the society believe the computer made life easier. first and foremost, computer is an electronic device with the help of the computer we do our work more easily. secondly, it is a fastest machine so it makes life easier and most of the people are depend Change the form of the verb depending show examples on the computer as the children play the games on the computer and do their work for from the website which is available on the computer. moreover, the individual do the white color jobs which is only possible on computer.the computers send and receive the messages with zet speed.afterwards, these gagets were make less error in comparsion to the human. thus, it makes the man perfect However, the group of masses think that it made the life the stressful and complex.to start with, as we know nowadays,every person use electronic gadgets and approximately all the jobs were possible on computer.most of the people face difficulty who are not aware about the use of computer. the computer makes life very difficult. some of the kids use computer in the daily routine and they do not concentrate on their Academics and parents face lots of troubles by the computer. To encapsulate, it could be concluded that after discussing both the schools of thought on the one hand, computer made life easier. on the other hand,individual face lot of trouble by using computer