Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis. The Shanghai metro is the most convenient way to get around the city. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that more individuals are in need to utilise cheaper transport means in big cities. For instance, travelling by metro in a city such as Shanghai is the best option for people, and I agree. The first reason for my position is that it will save a lot of time for citizens. Metropolis places are too crowded and the residents' population is huge. Because of that most of the streets are congested and a person can easily waste double the time required to commute from one place to another inside the town. For example, a distance of 10 kilometres inside the town can take five minutes only using the metro while it can reach almost half an hour by private vehicle or taxi. On the contrary, metros had their own tracks and they will reach the next terminals on time without any delay due to unexpected traffic jams. Therefore, the Shanghai metro is more convenient than other transportation methods to travel around the city. Another argument for my view is that, the training systems generally are much safer than buses or cars. It moves in fixed lines that are controlled and monitored through sophisticated computer applications. For example, the whole metros over the town are monitored every step of their trips. This advancement in technology has led to a reduction in deathly crashes and accidents. In addition to that, these capsules carry a numerous number of citizens at the same moment which helps to reduce crowds on the streets. Conversely, their reliability helps to relieve the city from congestion. To conclude, I totally agree that the metros of Shanghai are the most prefered means of transportation because they are faster, safer and more reliable than other transporting ways.