Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

There is considerable growth in entrepreneurship in today's market company. However, it is often argued that more and more people work for themselves rather than being employed for a company or organisation. Despite some benefits of its trend, I believe that its drawbacks have been greater. Generally, there are two main advantages of setting up a personal company. First and foremost, it can be seen that those who pursue this path work more independently and do not follow any instructions from their manager. It appears to be the fact that start-ups are free to make their own decisions on what they want to accomplish and whether they should work that day. Moreover, making more money is a key factor that encourages people to start up. As employees, they would only get fixed salaries each month, whereas, a boss is always earning more significantly because of the position they hold. Nevertheless, the serious risks I am going to mention can leave its conveniences behind. In fact, it is reported that hardly any starters survive after opening their own business. Given this, it is challenging for their business to compete with other well-established firms when entrepreneurs must deal with countless costs, including equipment, monthly payroll, and even going bankrupt. These negativities cause them to a context of more strain and worry. As a result, instead of achieving the initial purpose of being successful and wealthy, both their mental health and physical health are more likely to be counterproductively impacted. In conclusion, it is my conviction that the limitations of start-up business trends outweigh the helpful effects. While individuals tend to be self-employed, working under a reliable organisation is far more reasonable.