Some people like to work in company which offer high salaries, other prefer working in a company which offer good working atmosphere. What do you think? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Generally, every person has to do something for living. Some people prefer to run their own business while others go for jobs. It is said that few people, who do jobs, give more importance to high salaries while the remaining tend to prefer a good working environment. I would try to discuss both behaviours in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, let's investigate those who are demanding high wages. There are some social factors such as healthcare needs, accommodation expenditure and school-going children's fees etc, which force people to show interest in money. So, to fulfil these daily needs one has to give preference to the job with high payment. Similarly, a trend of living lavish life also contributes to approaching a job with more money involved, because without a sufficient amount of wealth someone cannot afford a luxurious life. Moreover, there is a craze,especially in the sub-continent, Pakistan and India, to save some for the upcoming generation. Overall, all these circumstances cause an inclination towards well-paid jobs. On the other hand, there are few people who like to choose a good and amicable environment to work over high salaries, because they may be trying to avoid working under conditions that are stressful. Such people are more concerned about their health both physical and mental. Sometimes, more money is earned at the cost of health and social relations. So, these people with less favour towards cash may prefer to spend more time with their families. They try to keep balance in spending time both for work and family because it is seen that people with loads of work spend little time with their families. As a result, they would be unable to create a strong bond among family members. To conclude, in my personal opinion, doing a job is important and necessary to meet financial needs, but each person should try to create equilibrium between his professional life and social life. It is not a herculean task, just requires a little time to spare for people around you.