Many children nowadays are spending more and more time inside rather than outside. Is this a positive or negative trend? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your knowledge or experience

In the contemporary day,a highly controversial issue whether relating to children who are staying a long stage inside their homes, however some people view that is positive, while others believe that are bring consequence negatives. I personally, advocate with the statement in which children must spend most of their time inside.In this essay Iam going to examine the phenomenon from both view point and I will support my ideas with real- relvant examples. To begin with, recently many believers argue that children spending most of their time practice Change the form of the verb practicing show examples thier activities inside thier homes, therefore they are consider that is so crucial and positive.The main reason for believing that is children can be safer when they were inside, because their parents would watch them. Also the activities which are doing inside quietly organized and undergo to many comfortable roles in which children feel that they are not restrict with any challanges challenge. Agood illustration, is that many families provide suitable activities that fit their children attitudes and interests. Moreover, inside activities are enhance social bond for children's childrens, For instance last survey has conducted in different schools are obvious that most of children who are spending their time inside could to be successful more than others who are spending their time outdoor. On the other hand, some opponents view that the outdoor activities in which children requires to be out may bring downsides for them.The critical reason for that claim is that sometime children face some climate factulation which hinder them to be comfortable. Furthermore, staying out for long time may affect on the children's body. For example children who are spending along time faraway from their shelter so it may feel tedious and that make them feel tired. In conclusion, In the modern day, many arguments are obvious that there are different view sides which assert the importance of spending heir their enterprise inside, while others view that the outdoor activity is negative.In my opinion, staying and practice exercise are regard the suitable place for offspring to be safer and peaceful