In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

There are certain communities in society who are concerned that looking into the old times of the residential areas people live in. In this essay, I will discuss the causes and put forward how the population should analyse this. First of all, the history of structures shows that nation’s past life traditions. The country’s architecture reflects the lives of our ancestors. One of the reasons folk is curious about their old stories. For include, Istanbul has a melting pot of civilizations. When you walk some neighbourhood, you can see some old buildings and remnants of the ancient empire a twist of fate. That's the type of building or house that shows our past lives. This is the reason why people are curious about the structures of the places they live in. As far as I’m concerned, when the public wants to do some research on that content, they can check on the internet otherwise they can go to the library and check that area's building or flats' history. For include, when you are curious about some places, you can check on Google maps. The research shows us, that Google Map users%20 spend half an hour a day examining buildings and structures. Taking all into consideration, people are curious about their environment hence they want to learn about their background.