some people believe that university should work part time job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, each group of individuals opines on academic institutions must open and close within a limited time and, this statement has its reasons, however, I disagree with this opinion, consequently, clarifying my opinion will bring a number of pieces of evidence in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, the schedule for working must have flexible for all candidates seeking a job, in addition, there are a plethora of people which have more effective in different hours and are called night-minded or evening minded, in addition, learning locations are presented a number of types of program in each semester, for example, medical faculties have a tight arrangement for their students which hold on the clinical area were depended on academics. Secondly, a number of argue with these plans and allege specific part of the day is more suitable for colleges and universities, due to the fact, that youth can manage their life properly and another part of the day will invest in various goals, for example, primary and high schools have scheduled in early morning classes and closed on at noon, consequently, freshers have abundance time to doing playing or relax, etc. However, I am afraid that a part-time program is suitable for young people, owing to the fact that, learners in academics are various from children or elderly people, they must have a vast space of time suggestions to put all own their efforts to accomplish their tasks. To summarize, a temporary hour idea for teaching locations such as universities and colleges is not good thought in light of the fact that numerous forms of academics must have their strategy for switching between their members such as medical faculties, and also, a number of types of the human brain would prefer specific o'clock to do best, consequently, I think universities must have a more flexible system for suggesting own staff.