Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit.

It is a debatable issue that it is argued by some individuals that massive buildings should be built by authorities, while others assume that they should not be controlled by any institution. Both sides will be highlighted in this brief essay, as well as, illuminate my standpoint. To commence with, the supporters of the prior viewpoint claim that huge architecture should only be dominated by formal organizations due to the fact that their establishment will be based on a specific plan. To elaborate more, governments before constructing any building consider everything including possible future events. Hence, architectures will be arranged in a fixed order. As an illustration, it was read once that in a foreign country an enormous building was demolished. Surprisingly, that building had constructed by a businessman. Nevertheless, the government was not told about it. Thus, after a period of time was found that the spot where the building was inappropriate for living. On the other hand, the holders of the other side of the aforementioned statement think that vast instructions should be the responsibility of everyone, on account of having discriminated buildings. To contribute more, some citizens are intelligent yet, are jobless. Nevertheless, their imagination can be used in constructing buildings. For instance; most of Omanis’ massive buildings were built by other people. Accordingly, this year it was considered one of the attractive countries. To conclude, most individuals argue that governments should be fully dependable on buildings. Nevertheless, vice versa is seen by others. Based on the above-mentioned, I totally think that authorities should not be fully engaged in buildings.