In the developed world,average life expectancy is increasing.what problems will this cause for indivdual and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations?

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of elevating life expectancy is increasing rapidly. This complication has been of a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons is there yet some sensible are also available to curb this grave concern. To commence with,the first and foremost reason is less awareness among the community.As the public are not aware of the complication related to this.To cite an example, if a nation's culture is rising rapidly then there is a need for more food,more places to live and so on. Secondly, lack of education due to this people do not plan their families accordingly and there are five to six children in one house. For instance, In this contemporary,era society is becoming careless while planning their family, hence they face oodles of troubles in future. As a result,it harms the individual by increasing their regular expense and leads to waste of resources. In order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken. Firstly, the government can make some policies to reduce the increasing population like china has made the policy of one child norm.To illustrate,in the one-child norm policy citizens of the nation should have one juvenile only and if any has two or more children then they have to pay tax on them. Secondly, the older society can be decreased by designing a strategy to support a healthy ageing community and strengthen the healthcare sector. To conclude,unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore,it is not an easy task to solve this.Government and crowd should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.