Some people fail in school , but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case ? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

It is often argued that some individuals are unsuccessful in school but end up being successful in life. This essay will discuss, why the case is so and also explain the most crucial thing to get success in life in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many reasons why people fail in university. First and foremost, due to low scores in exams people fail in school. To illustrate this, school authorities majorly focus on students ' exam scores instead of their ability and skills and for that reason, more and more people fail exams. For example, In India, most Institutions mostly focus on students ' exam scores and if those students do not get good marks in academics they are disqualified. Secondly, due to more theory compare to logic and practical knowledge individuals are facing difficulties to solve their problems, these are another reason students fail in school. On the other hand, even fail in institutions people are successful in their life. Firstly, strong communication skills, which is playing a vital role in every individual to get success in life. For example, take my friend Anil, who started his business more than 4 years ago and now he is a great Entrepreneur along with earning high turnover from his business, even though he failed in 12th class. Furthermore, some people have strong problem-solving skills from them they help the community by providing a number of campaigns and workshops, which helps other individuals to get more social about our nation. So it is the ability of people to do their work which they really like to do and it is not important for them to clear university exams. To conclude, in my opinion, those who have strong problem-solving skills sometimes fail academic tests and drop out of college. However, institutions should keep a balance between theory and practical skills, which will helpful for all types of people. To be a successful person, important factors are good discipline and focus along with problem-solving skills.