Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and gie your own opinion.

It is true that being thankful plays an indispensable role in anthropological history. Some people harbour a belief that professionals should stay in places where they were trained to work due to utilizing the resources, while others believe traditional faith could be an obstruction to career planning. From my point, it is a very controversial topic which deserves an in-depth discussion. Initially, one of the primary arguments in its favour is it’s imperative for the trainees to pay back owing to the consummation of a variety of on-site sources. Taiwan is a salient example. While professors, who are well-educated, are eligible of working in foreign nations for living more affluent lives, they forfeit the precious opportunities since they were fostered in Taiwan. Moreover, gratitude is so critical that it should be borne in our minds perpetually. Thanksgiving, a symbolic festival, is so meaningful that it always arouses humankind's awareness of being grateful. At the other end of the spectrum, such a vital role does liberty play in contemporary society. Freedom of thought and movement is guaranteed as the paramount right in the Constitution. Besides the aforementioned, people should arrange their careers depending on their free will instead of being confined by conventional beliefs. There is a growing tendency for elite younger people nurtured in Taiwan to tend to seek either studying or working chances abroad instead of staying in Taiwan after considering the tremendous profit from cultivating their careers in foreign countries. To sum up, despite the fact that gratitude is imperative, it’s tough to refute that liberty acts as the significant evolution of human civilization. I am inclined to stand with specialist formulating their life based on their willingness rather than being constrained by morality.