Cyclistis and car drivers sgaring the same roads cause some problem what are the problem and what can be done to reduce the

As we know, the cyclist and four wheeler share the same roads which can cause some of the troubles. this essay is an attempt to discuss the cause and the solution of this given notion along with the suitable measure to combact it in the subsequent paragraphs prior to the meaningful conclusion On the one hand, there are plenty of reasons causing this problem. first and foremost the bicycle do not have any type of horns and lights in which the car driver's do not aware about the cyclists which may cause the misshappening miss happening. secondly, the four wheelers vehicle depend upon the machinery but the bicycle depend on the human being. moreover, the car driver face the difficulty while driving because cycling move with the very low speed. thus, this cause major accident. On the other hand, there are myraid ways to deal with the given notion.to start with,the government should expand the road with the help of this, they drive there vehicle on the separate roads. the lawmakers give some restrictions on the car drivers and they must be start the public vehicle for the strata of the society in which all the individual ride on the public vehicles and usage of private vehicle become less. to site an example,Ho Chi minh cuty has imposed a congestion charge to discourage motorists from entering the City Centre during the rush speed. To escapsulate, it could be concluded that, the cyclist and car driver sharing the same road which may cause some problems however, it can be curbed by the above mention solution.