In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowaday, many youths in certain countries are residing with their parents even after graduating from their studies and receiving employment opportunities. In my opinion, the advantages of this issue outweight outweighs the disadvantages. The essay will analise living with parents will help them not feel lonely as the benefit and living in the same house with mom and dad is easy to violate an adult's private life as a drawback before clarifying the conclusion. On the one hand, letting parents in old age living in a house without laughter and voices will make them feel bored and lonely. At this time when parents come of age, there will be times when there is an emergency and need you at thata time so we should be more careful about living with our parents and taking care of them. For example, near my house there is a woman who is over 60 years old. She suffers from dementia and sometime wander the streets and her childrens had to work far away and leave her alone in the house. It got worse when suddenly one day she got sick and needed help but no onw was there so that made her worse and passed away. It can be seen that parents always want their children to live together so after their children graduate from college, they always take the time to listen to their son's decision and they will be very happy. If the son chooses to live with them because that will solve many problems about the economy and help better family relationship. On the other hand, living in the same house with parents privacy will be easily affected. In many surveys psychologists have shown that live with eldedr older people can form much negative affection. Moreover, the privacy of the child may be violated and tight control affects the psycho, leading to poorer relationships with family members. In conclusion, although adults can have an easier life when staying in their house, they will not be able to become mature people.