Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from Prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

It is true that many criminals engage in criminal activities after being discharged from jail. I believe that the government and individuals should take steps to deter them from a prior lifestyle and help these people to come back to their normal lives after prison. Firstly, the government should have programs and budgets for this issue, because after releasing criminals from prison nobody can trust them and cannot find jobs because of their record of crimes and they will have no money to continue their lives. Moreover, the government should pay money to jails for criminals to spend money on psychologists and coaches to improve prisoners’ behaviours and make better decisions for true behaviour without any crimes. Thus, the role of government is more useful for managing the criminals and these are the possible solutions. On the other hand, individuals and employees should let the prisoners work after jail to come back to society prison without any problems. It is a good opportunity to encourage criminals to carry out more crimes after a period of punishment. For example, employees and the government should cooperate on a new idea for hiring them to be rewarded after a period of work without any crimes and clear their records from jail. It will be a good idea to encourage criminals to correct their bad behaviours. To conclude, while there are several arguments on this issue, I profoundly believe that the government and individuals should help criminals for a better life and encourage them to find new lives and get better jobs without any crimes.