Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary world, many believe that spending money by the authorities on wild populations is worth less than funding for human activities. it is a controversial issue all over the globe. I disagree, with this statement and want to follow up on the reason why. To begin with, the wild creatures are in the danger due to human behaviour and cruelty, besides this, most forests are shirking, and some of them are devastated by the human population. Many animals are already extinct in the wilderness, and leftover will soon become extinct if the government does not support wild diversity. We cannot ignore the wildlife safari. We need an animal to make ecological biodiversity, without this population cannot survive in the world. Although the organizations are eagerly working to save wildlife and biodiversity. However, populaces are still hunting wild animals despite that the law. Most nations had a law not to do hunting in the forest, and despite this communities are killing in the forest. In addition, the majority of folk are less aware of the wild organism benefits such as, in medical terms, a lot of diseases are preserved by the forest-fauna species. It is irrefutable to ignore their benefits, for instance, many ailments are healed by the chemical which animal has but humans have not, for example, like, cancer and Alzheimer’s kind of serious life-threatening illness that is cured by these chemicals. So, in this sense, the world’s generations are completely dependent on animal survival. By and large, the corporations aim to make charities for wild populations and also have the campaign to make the crowd aware of this vital cause. In conclusion, looking from all perspectives, it is clear that the wilderness is crucial for humanity without this world population cannot survive, we must think about humans saving wild organisms.