Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

A certain segment of individuals believes environmental concerns must be resolved at a global level, while others believe they should be addressed locally. Since, most of the concerns that we face right now, have become universal, I believe we must address these matters in a global discussion. The following paragraphs of this essay will discuss both views while giving my opinion along with a summary. To begin with, throughout the last few decades, we have experienced a huge difference in the climate affecting almost every part of the globe. For example, the year 2015 has been named the hottest year on earth, since there were a number of issues reported all over the world that happened due to the unbearable heat. These changes may happen due to the hole that has been created at the ozonosphere. These holes can happen as a result of a high amount of carbon emission around the world, hence, we must have an agreement at the global level in order to prevent, or else minimize the damage that is happening. Moreover, we must share our experiences, and knowledge of us at a universal conference if we really need to protect our earth. On the other hand, because some of the issues that affect the environment can be solved at a local agreement, some people think local packs are the greatest solving methods. For example, the Zeebra, a vital animal to the ecosystem and food chain, now has become an endangered animal. Since they can only find in the African continent, steps must be taken at the regional agreement in order to protect these animals. Thus, the local knowledge of these herbivores is essential and effective rather than a global help. To conclude, Though there are some matters that we can resolve locally, most of the cases that we experiencing are happening because of the problems that are happening around the globe. Hence, I reiterate all world leaders must come to one table to find solutions to these problems.