Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting the usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent days, an increasing number of individuals with health problems are taking different medicines and treatments instead of visiting their familiar doctor. This essay will discuss whether the phenomenon is a negative or positive development. Nowadays, a certain number of people suffering from illness. However, the department of health is developing more and more and there are many types of tablets and treatments. This causes to resident to try alternative medicines or treatments and might be affected positively or negatively. For instance, we can find that tablets negatively affect our bodies. Therefore, other people prevent from that medicine badly effect in their health. It helps doctors who specialized in developing medicine for their work. On the other hand, trying different tablets and treatments might be waste of time. Because we should take the medicine continuously until recover. However, if people take different medicine until recover, it can not affect negatively their bodies. In conclusion, trying to take alternative medicines and treatments might be a positive or negative development. I think this is a negative development because our health is the most important thing and we should take care of our health. We should visit our usual doctor and follow our doctor's instructions carefully because they are experts.