Some people are born to be a leadership others belive that leadership can be learned. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is different view about where captainship skills come from. It is trusts as a blessing from God which is known as a talent whereas believed as a proficiency that can develop from the learning process. I will discuss both my opinions. People believe that every human is born with a unique character. It dominating come from his or her parent's DNA. The characteristics feature is also just attached as a gift from God, therefore somebody has a skill automatically such as leadership skill. We can feel this skilled event a child in a toddler age stage. When children play together in the playground, sometimes we found there is a leader in the game or an activity. For example, there is a child that crying because he did not have a ball session,, usually there is a child behaves as dominating to lead another child child to give him a chance. I was amazing when other children to listened his direction. The youngster has the skill to influence others automatically. In contrast, some people said leadership is a science that can be learned. There are so many subjects linked to this in the social courses at University. Usually, we found on the management course title. When the student's believe will be a leader in the future, they taught a leadership concept to know how they can influence others to gain a goal in their organizations. besides that, it is often used as training that enhanced a person's leadership skills beginner to advance. To conclude, if somebody is born to be a leader, they will automatically easier to do a task because he used to act as a dominant person in the child phase. If he or her not have a skill earlies, it may also develop by a learning process in formal education or non-formal such as a training.