Today, it is very common to have people from two different generations mix in the same workplace. Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this situation?

In this contemporary era,there is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of having individuals from two different generations mix in the same work environment. Although this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated on in upcoming paragraphs. On the brighter side, the public of different age groups working together at the same workplace can benefit more from the factory as youngsters have new ideas and elderly families have more experience related to the industry.To cite an example,if any task is taking a lot of time then community from different can complete the task at a time, hence older pubic has more experience and younger people are quite active and have more energy to do the job. In addition,older individuals can guide young employees in the right direction and help them to learn different types of skills. On the darker side,there are many pitfalls as well.There can be lots of conflicts between the young person and the older one as both of them have different mindsets.The thinking does not match with each other. For instance,if the young community give an idea to do the task in an easy manner and the older generation does not agree with them so different types of fights arise between them. However,it can also harm the environment of the company and profits of the company also decreased due to misunderstandings between them. In a nutshell,without any doubt, this is a mixed bag.If this topic has many positives then the negative points may not be underestimated.I personally thought that crowd from different generation should job together to make more profits and this will help the company in long run.