Write about the following topic. More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

In the current days, it is argued that cars are becoming more dependable and ubiquitous. Nevertheless, it has a harmful effect, particularly, on the environment. The disadvantages of using cars will be highlighted in the following lines, as well as, recommending various suggestions to diminish the potential damage. To commence with, the supporters of the prior viewpoint assume that overusing cars influences the environment. To elaborate more, it is a phenomenon that CO2 can be produced from vehicles. Therefore, the amount of O2 in the air will decline. Accordingly, the world becomes warmer. On an account of this, a noticeable decrease in the proportion of water resulting from the hot weather. Thus, numerous plants will demise. Consequently, dessert might be ubiquitous. Based on the above-mentioned, humans might be starving and suffering till death. As an illustration, considering the present time. As time passes, the earth gets heated, due to the fact that the amount of CO2 raises. Therefore, it can be observed that some nations lack food. In contrast, every dilemma has a way or another to be neglected or reduced. When it comes to this, policies can be established, especially for those who work at the same spot, and might arrange among one another to go to their job in a car. For instance; in my village, those who have similar occupations arrange between themselves and head to work together. In addition, when the weather is cold cloudly a bicycle can be used. To conclude, cars appearance dramatically increases these days. However, it damages environments and causes serious dilemmas. Hence, solutions must be applied and followed.