Modern technology,such as personal computers and the internet, have made it possible for many people to do their work from home atleast part of the time instead of going to an office everyday. What are some advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of the latest machinery is present across the globe due to its paramount importance.The computers and internet have made performance easier from the accommodation for the period of time. This essay highlight the advantages and disadvantages of the statement in the upcoming paragraphs. On the brighter side, the latest machinery has changed people's lives and made their life easy to live.They can do part-time jobs home their residence and also can attend their meeting by using various electronic tools such as tab, computers and laptops.To cite an example,in COVID-19 most nations crowd using modern automation to attend meetings and submit their assignments while sitting at the home. In addition,they can do the job more comfortably, hence their travelling time can also be saved through this. On the darker side,western automation made the life of individuals lazy and this also impact their health. For instance, like if the person works from their personal laptop then more electricity use and expense of individual also rises.In,addition it will have bad impact on their eyes because of which they can lost their eye site before the age. However,they can also forget to work in office and they can not work for longer hours and they need break every 1 hour.Many of them to do not know how to the laptop, hence they are loosing their jobs very often. To conclude,without any doubt, this is a mixed bag.If this topic has many positives then the negative points may not be underestimated.Modern automation is helpful in the lives of the people but a lot of individuals misuse the machinery in a bad manner.