Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and preparatory methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

ONE WIDELY HELD OPINION IS THAT THE TENDENCY OF CONSUMING FAST FOOD IS INCREASING AND EVENTUALLY IT WILL TAKE OVER HOME COOKING. THIS ESSAY WILL DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT BECAUSE HOMEMADE MEALS SUPPORT MENTAL HEALTH AND THEY ARE MORE HYGIENIC THAN ORDERED ONES. FIRST AND FOREMOST, NOT ONLY DOES COOKING PUSH THE FEELING OF HUNGER, BUT ALSO HELPS PEOPLE LESSEN THEIR STRESS. IT CAN NOT BE SEEN ONLY AS A PROVIDER OF FOOD, IT IS A CEREMONY FROM SHOPPING FOR NECESSARY INGREDIENTS TO SERVE IT. FOR INSTANCE, IF I HAD NOT PREPARED A SPECIAL MEAL FOR MYSELF AFTER A TIRESOME DAY, I WOULD HAVE SUFFERED FROM DEPRESSION. I SEE THESE TIMES OF MY DAY AS MY TREATMENT SESSIONS AS OTHER PEOPLE CONSIDER. SECONDLY, HOME-COOKING IS MORE STERILE THAN OTHER OPTIONS. THERE WILL ALWAYS BE PEOPLE WHO PREFER TO KNOW THE INGREDIENTS AND COOKING CIRCUMSTANCES OF THE DISH THEY EAT. AS WE CAN SEE DURING COVID-19, EVERYONE PREFERRED AND MOREOVER LEARNT TO COOK AND LOTS OF LOCAL RESTAURANTS ANNOUNCED THEIR BANKRUPTCY. WHEN IT COMES TO HEALTH, PEOPLE IMMEDIATELY WOULD GIVE UP ORDERING ONLINE AND RETURN TO THEIR ROOTS. TO CONCLUDE, ALTHOUGH THERE ARE SOME ARGUMENTS THAT TRADITIONAL FOODS AND METHODS TO COOK WILL DISAPPEAR AS A RESULT OF THAT PEOPLE WILL CONSUME ONLY CONVENIENCE FOODS, BECAUSE THE WAY OF COOKING SERVE AS MENTAL TREATMENT AND IT IS MORE HYGIENIC THAN ORDERING, THE ARGUMENT SEEMS IMPOSSIBLE.