Some people think that every nation should concentrate on agriculture to develop. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst proponents hold the view that farming plays a pivotal role in countries` development, opponents have diverse perspectives. However, I am of the belief that planting offers many opportunities to any state as it increases their national income. My contention will be further explained. To begin with, ecological authorities should invest money to grow up many edible plants to ameliorate the living conditions of citizens. In other words, such yields will offer many job opportunities for many youths,and they might be exported to other countries as well. This might be exemplified by South Africa where many tropical plants are grown,and that is why it is considered one of the most affluent countries in Africa. Thus, what can be said is that cultivation is not only a source of income for young people but also raises countries` financial stiuation. Moreover, these green areas might entice many tourists to enjoy the nature and the greenary, and to invest more money there. To illustrate, such landscapes and scenery will add a value to any nation. This might be exemplified by Bali which is located in Indonesia,and many explorers have been visiting it over the years because of the plethora of farms and fields there. Hence, if hefty maintenance expenses are spend on these initiatives, many lands will economically flourish. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that governments should subsidize farmers to extend and build more farms. Consequently, I am convinced that will impact any state positively, and will ensure a fruitful future for many workers.