In some country, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweight the disadvantages.

The family house is the place where we were born and raised in it, it is the place where we spent our childhood, teenage, and youth. However, at some stage in our,lives we leave this house our safe place, to start new phases of our own. Nevertheless, leaving the family house is not the case all over the world, in some,countries the children keep living with their parents even if they had an independent source of income. The reasons behind this phenomenon could be some culture, religion, or financial issues. Nonetheless, this situation could have some benefits for both sides parents and childes. Since, with,ageing the parents will never feel depressed or lonely, they will always have someone who can take care of them and check on their health. Moreover, the young people who just started their career could save the rent money to use in the future for buying their own houses. On the other hand, having your child living with you till that age would reduce your trust in their success, and this could affect their self-confidence. From the kids' side, they will always be missing their privacy, because, without control from the parent they will comment and judge their actions. Furthermore, the existence of this young generation in the childhood house will affect their ability to feel strong enough to take important decisions and build their independence. In the end, it depends on the community where the family is living, some communities force their children to not leave the house till they get married and build their own family.