Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet while others believe that nothing can replace physical classrooms with direct guidance from teachers.Discuss both views( and give your own opinion).

It is frequently argued by a number of people that students don't need educational institutions now as they can get everything they need via the internet whereas others think that there is no proxy for physical classrooms where teachers directly guide their students. However, I agree with the second statement and this essay will discuss both arguments as well as justify my opinion. On the one hand, at present, children can use the internet not for only entertainment but also for education. For instance, if they have any problem with their tasks, they can acknowledge it by accessing the internet. Moreover, they can have extra courses by downloading them from the internet. Even they don't need books due to the easy access to ebooks on the internet. For example, if someone can't afford the academic books or books they need, they can find those books as pdf on the internet. At present, a number of teachers have started their virtual classes. Consequently, every student can attend the guidance via the internet. On the other hand, a number of people like me have more trust in teachers who teach students physically in their classrooms. Because in that way, people can interact with their consultants directly which can be more beneficial to them. For instance, if they feel any problem at any lesson, they can directly ask their teacher as well as get the solutions immediately. In conclusion, It's all up to the students how they want to gain knowledge because every student is different as well as their gaining capacity is different. But I think, taking guidelines face to face from teachers is more reliable.