Full-time university students need to spend a lot of time studying. Some people think it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people feel that a full-time university student is required to spend much more time studying, others claim that whilst studying being active is also crucially important. In this essay, I will argue that university students should not only spend their time in order to study their subjects and also attend some social activities such as learning a new skill or communicating with people who are from different departments. To begin with, being a student in high education gives more opportunities to learn new hobbies. That is to say, the university provides invaluable courses to its students including sports,art, and language courses. A recent survey shows that, for example, a significant number of educated individuals are known at least one skill which is learnt at educational institutions. As a result, activities which are introduced by the university are a good way to enhance students ' vision. Another factor which should be considered is communication. Academy is an amazing platform for meeting new friends and expanding your network. Graduated individuals, for instance, is having more connectors than those who haven't continued their higher education. Hence, if we need highly educated people around us, we would attend university which offers lots of opportunities. In conclusion, in spite of studying at university is difficult to finish the tasks which are given by their professors, this should bear in mind social life is also as important as assignments. My humble opinion is that not only focusing on studying and also on activities are a part of being a student at university should be done by students.