Some people think that modern technology has made shopping easier. Others disagree with this. Discuss both sites and give your opinion.

Moder technology has made people ’s all walks of life easier and faster as well as shopping. Some individuals hold the opinion that because of modern technology shopping become more easier while others oppose this view. In this essay I will discuss both sites and I think due to digital technology shopping become more easier. Those who are in favour of shopping turned to easier assert that online shopping become more convenient with technological development. People can purchase products from home without going shopping mall that is not possible in previous decade when technology is not so advanced. This helps people to save a valuable time and energy which needed for go to shopping centre as a result they can use this time in another activity possible leading to help people to improve their position. Moreover, people can purchase a various kind of product by using technology which is not available in near shopping mall. For example, there are lots of page available in Facebook and also various kinds of cloths gather here. If you order this products, they will deliver on your home. Therefore, modern technology turned to shopping more easy. On the other hand, other people oppose this view and think that some businessman are misusing it. They are frauding with consumer by using technology. Some businessman creates Facebook page where they show lucrative products, but when people order it, they deliver the product which is not original product of brand possible leading to take a huge amount of money. For instance, A few days ago, I got a duplicate watch of famous brand called Rolex which I order on a Facebook page and it consumes a great amount of money. Thus, some businessman cheating with customers by using digital technology. In conclusion, some peoples think due to technology purchasing products become easier while others disagree with this. I think that the advantage of modern technology on shopping is more than the disadvantage.