It is so difficult for little ordinary people can do to improve the environmental problems today. Therefore, the state leader and big companies should be taking charge of solving the amount of environment damage. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it seems difficult for small people to solve environmental problems. Hence, big companies and leaders of a state should take part in solving the amount of environmental damage. In my opinion, I really agree with the latter statement because they need to be responsible for their actions and have the capital to solve these problems quickly compared to ordinary people. To begin with, ordinary people cannot participate in solving environmental problems due to the lack of time that they have because they need to work or study. Moreover, small people can only participate on doing strikes which is considered a cheaper way to solve the problems. For instance, Greta Thurnberg a teenager skips her class only to do a climate strike in front of the parliament's building. As a result, the impact is considered small until large people come to participate which can drive the government to take action. On the other hand, state leaders and big corporations are responsible for the cause of their actions. It starts from the mass destruction of their operations which can destroy the forest along with the lack of firm regulations. If the big company wants to open land for agriculture, they need to destroy the forest and can do it freely because they already paid regulated tax. These actions will leave an impact on the environment and local people that live near the corporate's lands. Moreover, governments and big corporations have lots of capital to fund environmental restorations that come from their CSR funds and taxes received by the governments. For instance, they can use CSR funds or tax to resolve environmental problems quickly and can create a bigger impact. In conclusion, although ordinary people can take a small part in solving environmental problems, I really agree that the leaders and the big corporations should take a bigger responsibility because they have the power and funds to solve the problems quickly.