Some people prefer to work a lot, and spend less time on leisure activities. I think that this has more drawbacks than benefits

Nowadays, due to huge competition in the corporate, people spend their maximum term completing their struggle instead of doing leisure tasks. However, this habit tends to increase health issues but a number of times it helps to achieve the target goal in life. In the forthcoming, paragraphs we will discuss all the views of the essay. To begin with, there are a plethora of disadvantages of spending hours in office performance. Firstly, if individuals always concentrate on their job it will be harmful not only to their health but also rise the chance to become depression patients. Secondly, it is necessary for every person to consume pace with their family otherwise, it will cause a detrimental effect on their relationship. For Example, a survey revealed that the main reason behind the increasing number of cases of divorce is that in recent times couples are doing jobs and hence, they are unable to give adequate occasion to each other. On the other hand, sometimes spending more months in workplaces gives more relaxation than free season activities. It helps to build up the strong trust of the employer toward hardworking employees consequently, they can get promotions after a sufficient interval which also helps them in their future growth. For instance, as per The Hindu newspaper survey in,India most organizations during yearly appraisal present consider the performance as together as moment spent on office projects of the employee. In addition, this era is the competition era thus every person wants to secure their job and if they give more time to their products they will get an opportunity to enhance their skills in a different field then their chance to become first preference will increase. To conclude, leisure activities are more crucial for the community to release trial stress as well as to make a brilliant relationship with their family, however, spending appropriate date on their professional task is also essential to achieve growth in future.