Internet social media have become very popular. To what extent do you think this is a good or bad thing? Why do you think this is the case? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this generation, Internet media platforms are transforming into a huge sector. From my perspective, I totally agree with the statement that wireless service play a tremendous role in everyone's life by sharing a message from one country to another nation, by sapping a finger. However, it also has a large number of drawbacks, which make people get addicted to this channel. So, I will discuss the topic on both sides of advantages and disadvantages. Starting from the positive point of view, most citizens benefit from the help of the internet, which usually helps students gather resources in an easy way. In addition, many governments are utilizing the wireless network in the most effective way to create awareness of public health and other environmental issues. As a result, the carbon footprints are drastically reduced at the rate of sixty per cent, which helps to protect the climate condition, and improve the level of the ozone layer on top of the earth. For example, most data scientists found that there is a drastic increase in productivity level, when compared with previous years. on the other hand, when the public is addicted to electronic devices. Especially, when they the access internet frequently. This kind of habit, discourages them from doing regular physical activity. As a consequence, it transforms the body state from fit to obesity, and it leads to dangerous heart diseases. Moreover, a few citizens are watching adult movies on random third-party websites, which motivates them to harass the opposite gender in public areas. For instance, most doctors found that the development of the internet reduced the fertility rate of a human being. As a result, the world will face a huge decrease in population level. In a nutshell, software companies should provide restriction mode on every electronic device, which helps them to prevent addiction. In my opinion, I will suggest the government create awareness about the internet and its usage. So, people can understand the side effects of using wireless networks and it encourages the public to reduce the usage of their gadgets.