Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as a unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

I am more inclined to agree with the notion that it's way better to do "trials and errors", and get to learn from them instead of giving up and doing nothing about it. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss both points of view as well as address my own opinion about this. To begin with, I am of the opinion that destiny is divided into two. The first ones are the certain things that are not in our control, such as where we were born, and who our parents are. The second type is about the things that are fully under our control, such as choosing a job or a spouse. I believe that the latter type is 100% our responsibility, and, therefore, everyone should cultivate the idea to do something about it, and struggle for it so that they will acquire an enjoyable and more fulfilling life. Next, the idea of doing nothing and waiting for a miracle to happen is very illogical and irrational. Moreover, when it comes to doing a job, for instance, people on average will spend around 8 hours working, which is one- third of our day, and this will also represent roughly 30% of our life. If our job was not something that makes us feel convenient and fulfilled, it would induce some awful consequences for ourselves, both physically and mentally. To sum up, I couldn't agree more about the idea that people should push harder toward everything that is in their control so that we could become happy. In addition to that, human beings would have better generations, in terms of the quality of the people.