Everyone should stay in school until they reach the age of 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that all children before 19 years old should not leave school, and I disagree with this opinion. On the one hand, the argument that schools are necessary for children has some reasons. First of all, children in school can be protected from diverse threats by people there such as their teachers. For example, there are some school nurses, who can help students when they are hurt. Moreover, there are some school counsellors, who can help them when they suffer from mental pain that they cannot solve themselves. Secondly, they can practice before they go into the world. In there, if they make any mistakes, it should do other people harm. therefore, youngsters should shoulder responsibility for all of their own acts. While, in school, all of their own acts are regarded as one of the practices acted before they do this in society. On the other hand, leaving schools give youngsters many advantages. In the first place, youngsters can find the fields fit for them. They can do various works directly, and, in such processes, they are easy to find their own talents which can know in school that provides education fit for average level. The second merit is that the young gain new direct experience. When they go into the world, they face new people and situations different from what they face in school. The young can grow, facing such things. In conclusion, although schools can give the young many benefits, experiencing society can give them more advantages. Thus, I argue that experiencing society should be encouraged.