Demands of food is increasing worldwide, what are the causes of this ? what measures can the international community take to make sure the food supply is enough?

Food request is being growth around the globe.some new methods and ideas in agriculture industry and life style should be used to figure out the consequences. Increasing the whole world population is the first reason that come to my mind.developments in medical sciences beside increased awareness about hygiene,causes higher health level.diseases and natural disaster side effects have been controlled and predicted.all in all lead to dramatic growth in human population.more population means more demands of food. Another reason seems to be is businesses which encourage consumers to use their products more and more, including food industry. wide variety of food products and high amount of profit which they earn in food industry has proved this facts. In my opinion there is no way but increasing food supplement. firstly, optimizing agriculture industry. for example replacing traditional ways in farming with high technology methods. Modern agriculture machinery could help farmers more than human force.watering system should be optimized.above all using modified seeds could guarantee the expecting measurement of crops. farming pests are other issues that should be studied basically because they could ruined all the farming process. secondly the amount of food that each individual really needs and food storage methods should be modified cultivated In conclusion demands of food is a real subject to worry and as soon as possible governments have to find the right solutions in different criteria such as those has been mentioned above to solve the problem.