It is true that tourism in many locations is a main source of earning money. although it has its own negative effects, I believe advantages of tourism outweigh its disadvantages.

On the one hand the wide variety of job opportunities has been created. from transportation to accommodation and from food relevant jobs to souvenir production,that lots of local resident could involve in. In addition, since the traveling and tourism have challenge with lots of career, thus, cash flow is increased. the governments could spend this fortune on infrastructures of the city and developing the high-quality services for both people of the country and tourists. On the other hand, tourism should have been examined exact from other points of view. firstly, culture and religious exchange might lead some conflict between host and gest.as an example drinking wine is a common issue in many countries around the world but in Muslim countries, which have lots of tourism destinations, is a taboo. secondly crime rate could increase, such as illegal purchases or smuggling. if there is not any strong supervision to control, this could become a serious problem. In conclusion tourism in some destination is the basic source of income so with put some high value boundaries it could be really promising industry.