Modern lifestyles mean that many parents have little time for their children. Many children suffer because they do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

In the current lifestyle, most guardians are working professionals hence they do not have sufficient time to spend with their children, because of that, many pupils have been faced less attention by their parents while children spend enough time with them before. I completely agree with this opinion and in this, essay I will state the reasons in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the most compelling reason for holding my view is that nowadays, most procreators cannot focus on their children ’s education. To explicate it, many guardians are career oriented and working in odd hours too which can affect children ’s studies. As a result, pupils cannot perform well during their primary education. For instance, it is observed that some students are so lazy due to a sedentary lifestyle, as they are not monitored by progenitors and given enough time to teach them. Furthermore, another reason for my position is that procreators cannot give attention to children ’s extra curriculum activities. To elaborate it, these days, outdoor games and other activities are more crucial for their physical and brain development in order to stay healthy and physically fit. As a consequence, pupils would not do any physical activity and play indoor games which can lead to a sedentary lifestyle and could affect their health. Lastly, children would not learn regards to basic etiquette because of the busy schedule of progenitors. To explain it, children cannot learn basic manners in schools which should be taught by their guardians. Thus, if children would not get knowledge about good manners which would affect their academic careers as well as professional careers. In conclusion, I totally agree with the opinion that sentencing busy schedules progenitors can give less attention to their children which can effect on their education, physical development and behaviour. Given this situation, it is recommended that procreators should give sufficient time to their pupils for their growth.