Many companies today sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves. Some people think that this is a good thing for the world of sport. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

advertising by athletes has been promoted over the past years. there is an opinion that says these commercial companies bring many profits which influence sportsmen. in my belief, however aforementioned topic has many merits but we can not deny its drawbacks which I will consider now in the below essay. firstly, financial challenges are an integral part of the sports sector which every individual sportsman has involved. these problems can interfere with professional and sporty activities and become a reason to distract players unintentionally. in other words, commercial departments with economic sponsoring, address the lack of equipment and, abolished the money concerns. secondly, these benefits do not limit to the sports industry but it making certain profits for supporting company owners and their brands. for example, they can link their names to well-known players and, use this as a tool for reaching fame and rich. in another word, linking the company and players bring many threats to sport and vice versa. it can be mentioned that some businesses advertise harmful products which are attracted sports fans ranging from youngsters to the elderly. thus, these health problems could be changed people's perspectives and eradicated the reputation of players. moreover, it can be heard misbehaving and corruption is scandalized. these immoral dilemmas will have negative consequences such as decreasing product sales. in conclusion, I believe in some cases, would be impressive and can solve economic problems for those who can not afford it, nevertheless, it is irrefutable that the reputation and condition of both sides related to each other that it is not always pleasant.