Violence on television has a negative impact on children’s behaviour. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, unfortunately, a large number of TV shows use violent vocabulary and this language has a number of negative effects on children's behavior. Consequently, a host of children learns it and use violent speech in society. I strongly agree about this argument. In this essay, I will explain why. On the one hand, a number of TV entertainment for attractive more individual uses bad and violent speech. Consequently, a number of folk especially children watch these TV shows and learn some bad languages. In addition, a host of parents has not known that their teenager have a perfect memory. Consequently, children and kids can learn more easily than the others. Moreover, If children watch bad TV shows, when they get older they will use and speak violence in society. On the other hand, a number of folk think that this violence does not have an influence on kids' and children's behavior. However, a large number of people, Including me, believe that these bad TV shows, movies and films can have a direct impact on children. For instance, one of my friends has a tiny brother his name was Reza. I remember that Reza watched a movie in this movie some actors used violent language. In addition, Reza learned these bad languages and used it. In conclusion, this argues about that how violent speech has an impact on children's behavior. Furthermore, a number of TV shows, movies and films for attractive views use bad language. In addition, children and kids can learn everything easily. Consequently, parents should care their children.