It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, some people would argue that taking risks play a significant role in career and private lives. This act offers opportunities and has negative aspects, which will be illustrated in the following essay. Despite the existence of some risks in important life changes, one advantage is the rising chance to gain new experiences. During professional life, for example, if somebody wants to improve his job situation by changing his current work, besides all the new challenges that he will face them his new workspace and colleagues will introduce different knowledge or skill to him, which he is never experienced before that. Another positive point is achieving a better personal life quality. For instance, when a person decides to immigrate from a small town to a megacity, he will have an opportunity to obtain a higher standard of living such as education in a well educational system. One obvious issue is any meaningful changes in people’s lives may have downsides. One of them is having failed outcomes in the end. It means if a person has a life -change decision, it causes him to has unsuccessful owing to choosing a mistaken strategy for doing that. Furthermore, facing financial problems is another negative point. Any significant change in professional and personal life can affect the economic situation. For example, it can lead to a decline or loss of his current income. However, I think people can prevent these unfortunate consequences by getting advice from a financial consultant. To conclude, although unsuccessful the end results and financial issues are drawbacks of taking risks in our lives, I believe it is generally advantageous because of personal and professional development and having high living standards in the future.