some people think that studying from the past teaches us nothing about today’s life. Others argue that the history is a value source of information. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary era,there is a war of words rewarding the belief that the past teaches nothing about today's life.The following paragraphs would cast light on my personal perspective along with an apt example.I will partially agree with the given statement. On one hand,the first and foremost reason is by reading the past today generation does not get the ability and they become bored after reading the past.To cite an example,learners read a past subject in school to get the education rewarding important people but they become lethargic while learning about the past. However,few people think that studies from the past are fake and do not give any important information. Furthermore,they become said by knowing about their past as they are very much emotional to their nation and they know how Britishers rule their state. On the paradoxical side,few believe that the past is an important criterion to get information from the past. For instance,by reading books in the library and school the individuals get wisdom about the past, and they can also get information about their nation and how they become independent, and developed their country's economy. In addition, the public should know about their past and they also tell children what happened in the past. Thus,past things elevated their experience and enhance their expertise,which help them to achieve their dreams. To conclude,taking everything into account,I personally feel that although the past is boring and few people do not like to read about their past as some they become unhappy by reading the past, the past things increase the experience of the individual and help them to know about their past.